Aug. 14, Tuesday, 8:00am – Preseason begins (bring paperwork and team dues) – @ Haverford College (clothing order announced, go over rules and schedule)

Aug. 15, Wednesday, 7:00pm – Haverford XC Parent Meeting – @ HHS, Room 126 – The Amphitheater.

Aug. 18, Saturday, 9am – 2pm – CAR WASH #1 @ Oakmont

Aug. 22, Wednesday, 6:00pm – Preseason Team Supper – @ Pica’s in Upper Darby

Aug. 27, Monday, 8:00am – Preseason Activity – Trail Run and Picnic at Valley Forge – buses at HHS at 8:00am

Aug. 31, Friday, 3:30pm (bus at 1:30!) – Road 29 Series XC Scrimmage with Twin Valley, Great Valley – @ Great Valley (Results are HERE)

Sept. 8, Saturday, 11:00am (bus at 6:30am) – Unionville “Two Mile Bash” XC Invitational (more info to come) – @ Unionville

Sept. 12, Wednesday, 4:00pm – League Race #2 – Radnor, Upper Darby – @ Upper Darby – Naylor’s Run Park (Course map is HERE,  map to park is HERE, results are HERE)

Sept. 16, Sunday, (early morning – TBD) – Philadelphia Rock-N-Roll Half Marathon – Team activity/volunteer water station, need 50 team members to attend!

Sept. 20, Thursday, 4:00pm – League Race #3 – Strath Haven, Garnet Valley – @ Haverford (course info is HERE, results are HERE)

Sept. 22, Sat., Bus at 7:00am – Penncrest Invitational (GIRLS TEAM ONLY) – @Penncrest HS (meet info is HERE, results are HERE)

Sept. 22, Sat., 8:30am – Boys practice at HHS

Sept. 26, Wednesday, 4:00pm – League Race #4 – Ridley, Harriton – @ Rose Tree

Sept. 29, Sat., 8:30am – 11:00am – Boys practice (bus for Wissahickon Valley Trail — long run — followed by snacks and drinks back at HHS)

Oct. 3, Wednesday, 4:00pm – League Race #5 – Springfield, Conestoga – @ Rose Tree

Oct. 6, Saturday, 2:00pm – Delaware County Championships – @ Rose Tree

Oct. 10, Wednesday, 4:00pm – League Race #1 (RESCHEDULED) – SENIOR NIGHT 2018!! – Lower Merion, Marple Newtown, Penncrest – @ Haverford (course info is HERE)

Oct. 13, Saturday, 2:00pm – Central League Championships – @ Rose Tree

Oct. 21, Sunday, 9:00am – CAR WASH #2 – @ Oakmont

Oct. 26, Friday, 9:00am – District 1 Championships – @ Lehigh University

Nov. 3, Saturday, 9:00am – PA State Championships – @ Hershey

TBD – HXC Team Banquet – @ Paxon Hollow Country Club

Note: boys race first in all league meets. All league meets are scored as individual dual meets.