Students or Parents can contact the following with questions or concerns:

Amber Jenkins (Girls’ Track and Field Coach) – amberjenkins0311@gmail.com

Gregory Meyers (Boys’ Track and Field Coach) – gmeyers@haverfordsd.net

Jay Williams (Boys’ XC Coach) – stanley1910@verizon.net

Matthew Wells (Girls’ XC Coach) – mwells@haverfordsd.net

Josh Fingerhut (Boys’ XC Captain 2019 and Webmaster) – jfingerhut89@haverfordsd.net

Mike Donnelly (Boys’ XC Captain 2019) – mdonnelly54@haverfordsd.net

Will Field (Boys’ XC Captain 2019) – wfield83@haverfordsd.net

Ava McAnally (Girls’ XC Captain 2019) – amcanally97@haverfordsd.net

Connie Katcavage (Girls’ XC Captain 2019) – ckatcavage39@haverfordsd.net

Katrina Miciek (Girls’ XC Captain 2019) – kmiciek37@haverfordsd.net

Chasen Wint (Boys’ Throws Captain) – cwint76@haverfordsd.net

Note: Captains’ emails can only be reached by students using their school google accounts